The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

Doing the Dirty Work

Kyle Fisher, staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






This past Wednesday FFA sponsored a barn cleanup for FFA members and volunteers. The helpers did a great job of making the barn a little more comfortable for our animal friends. Cleaning up dirty stalls and shoveling lots of poop were just part of what was done to help keep the barn clean, and we thank the people who put in effort to make it happen: Julia Lee, Abigail Chin-A-Loy, and Nicole Leggio among others.

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • Doing the Dirty Work

    Pathways

    Plant Science Trip

  • Doing the Dirty Work

    Pathways

    Annual FFA & HOSA Valentine’s Sale!

  • Pathways

    Minority Student Union

  • Doing the Dirty Work

    Pathways

    New Members to the Family

  • Doing the Dirty Work

    Pathways

    Biomed and the B+ Foundation

  • Doing the Dirty Work

    Pathways

    Winter Blood Drive Success

  • Pathways

    The Biotech Fair is Approaching!

  • Doing the Dirty Work

    Pathways

    B+ Fundraising SUCCESS!

  • Pathways

    Conrad’s 2nd Annual Blood Drive

  • Doing the Dirty Work

    Pathways

    Hoppin’ on Heaven’s Door

The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Doing the Dirty Work