The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

Minority Student Union

Kyle Fisher, Staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Minority Student Union is a group dedicated to allowing student’s voices be heard as they speak on issues and topics that affect their everyday lives. The group promotes diversity and unity amongst students at Conrad and allows for anyone to join, minority or not. So far the group has 43 active members and offices held by; Brianna Bryson, Millicent Ayako, Aissata Diallo, Samantha Lindo, Arianna Torres, Martha Vazquez, Jennifer Pizano, Edasia Fleming, Ema Escobar, and Langston Hill. Meetings are held every other Thursday and events are being planned during advisory periods every Monday and Tuesday.

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Minority Student Union