The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

On The Path To College

Keisha Baez, Staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






On November 15, 2017, three Conrad seniors signed their National Letter of Intent to play a Varsity College sport.  Katherine Ammann (to the left) signed to play Division II Field Hockey at Bloomsburg University.  Marshall Awtry (in the middle) signed to play Division II Baseball at Goldey-Beacom College.  Lastly, Dara Spavlik (to the right) signed to play Division II Field Hockey at West Chester University.  We would love to congratulate these three seniors on their hard work throughout the years, and we would like to wish them all the best of luck as they take their talents on to the next level.  

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • On The Path To College

    College Bound

    Signing Day

  • On The Path To College

    News

    Elkton Killing

  • On The Path To College

    Pathways

    Plant Science Trip

  • On The Path To College

    News

    The Murder Of Meredith Chapman

  • Sports

    Girls Lacrosse Scores Big!

  • On The Path To College

    College Bound

    Signing Day

  • On The Path To College

    Features

    Student Stress

  • On The Path To College

    News

    Waffle House Shooting

  • Sports

    Boys Baseball

  • On The Path To College

    Showcase

    Former First Lady Dies

The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
On The Path To College