The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

Conrad Spirit in the Air

Quincy Dykes, Staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






On March 29th, Conrad Students were excited  for a pep rally celebrating the Girls Basketball Team. Celebrating the victory over Caravel, Conrad hosted a pep-rally and Fox 29 News attended to gauge the students excitement. The 29th was considered a dress down and students were encouraged to show their pride!

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    Elkton Killing

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    The Murder Of Meredith Chapman

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    Waffle House Shooting

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    Lettuce Recall

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    Water Main Break

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    March For Our Lives

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    Water Main Break

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    Tragedy Ends With A Bang

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    Death Of Former Archmere Student in Bermuda

  • Conrad Spirit in the Air

    News

    I Feared For My Life

The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Conrad Spirit in the Air