The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

HOSA Winners

Keisha Baez, Staff

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Congratulations to all of the groups and individuals who placed at the HOSA competition this past Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday. Those who placed either 1st, 2nd, or 3rd place will be heading to Dallas Texas in June to compete against other teams from school all around the US.  Here are the winners as follows:

 

Monday: Emily Hersch & Julie Munley 2nd place in Community Awareness; Carey & Emily 2nd place in First Aid/CPR; Sarah Jefferson 3rd place in Job Seeking Skills

 

Tuesday: Sammi 2nd place in Medical Reading; Mallory 1st, Michael Shields 2nd place, & Dara Spavlik 3rd place in Sports Medicine; the MRC team of Nurcan, Talia, Maddie, Mikayla, & Alanna 3rd place

 

Wednesday: Ashlee Maney 3rd place in Nursing Assisting; Lexie Edelson 2nd place in State Pin Design; and the PSA team of Lexie, Shelby, Meredith, Haley, & Sophia for their 1st place win for the third year in a row

 

We wish all of you the best of luck in Dallas this summer!

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • HOSA Winners

    Uncategorized

    Meek Mill Released

  • HOSA Winners

    Uncategorized

    Hit and Run Tragedy

  • HOSA Winners

    Uncategorized

    Starbucks Outrage

  • HOSA Winners

    Showcase

    Former First Lady Dies

  • HOSA Winners

    Uncategorized

    Venezuela In Crisis

  • HOSA Winners

    Uncategorized

    Fire Tragedy

  • HOSA Winners

    Uncategorized

    Man Shot

  • HOSA Winners

    Showcase

    Protest at St. Anthony of Padua Catholic Church

  • HOSA Winners

    Showcase

    Conrad Goes Silent

  • HOSA Winners

    Sports

    State Champs!

The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
HOSA Winners