The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

Elkton Killing

Elkton Killing

April 26, 2018

Waffle House Shooting

Waffle House Shooting

April 24, 2018

Lettuce Recall

Lettuce Recall

April 19, 2018

Water Main Break

Water Main Break

April 18, 2018

March For Our Lives

April 12, 2018

Water Main Break

Water Main Break

April 12, 2018

I Feared For My Life

I Feared For My Life

March 23, 2018

Bombs Hand Delivered

Bombs Hand Delivered

March 23, 2018

The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
News