The Conrad Howler

  • Conrad Blood Drive!!!! Wednesday, April 18.

  • PSAT and SAT!!! Tuesday, April 10.

  • End of 3rd Marking Period, Thursday, March 29!

  • NHS Dodgeball Tournament!! Thursday, March 15.

  • 15 School Days Until Spring Break! We Got This!!!

  • Congratulations to the Boys & Girls Swim Team!!!

  • Prom tickets are now on sale for $70!

  • Spring Break! Friday, March 30- Sunday, April 8.

  • Biotech Fair! Tuesday, March 27.

2017-2018 Cross Country

Fri, Sep 15 3:00 pmPolytech(23 teams)White Clay Creek
Polytech(23 teams)White Clay Creek
Wed, Sep 27 MOT CharterBanning Park30-25W
MOT CharterBanning Park
Tue, Oct 03 3:30Caravel AcademyBanning Park
Caravel AcademyBanning Park
The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Schedules and Scores