The Conrad Howler

  • Attention Middle School Class Council! We Will Be Having Our Meeting Tuesday, January 16.

  • Attention FFA Members! We Will Have Our Mandatory Meeting Friday, January 12.

  • Come Out And Join HOSA at Buffalo Wild Wings! Wednesday, January 10.

  • The A.I/Conrad Tigers -v.s- Dragon Rematch! Saturday, January 20 & Sunday, January 21.

  • Welcome Back Conrad!

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 08 ChristianaChristiana34-6W
ChristianaChristiana
Sat, Sep 16 ArchmereConrad7-21L
ArchmereConrad
Sat, Sep 23 First State Military AcadeHome50-6W
First State Military AcadeHome
Fri, Sep 29 Red Lion Christian AcademyRed Lion41-14W
Red Lion Christian AcademyRed Lion
Sat, Oct 07 TatnallTatnall35-0W
TatnallTatnall
Sat, Oct 14 11:00AMCharterConrad
CharterConrad
Sat, Oct 21 11:00amMckeanConrad
MckeanConrad
The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Schedules and Scores