The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

Dallas Dykes
Hello! My name is Dallas Dykes, a junior who's ecstatic to have the opportunity to write for Conrads very own Howler. I enjoy long walks on the beach and deafening silence.

Dallas Dykes, Social Media Head

Mar 01, 2018
Black Panther Success (Story)
Feb 15, 2018
The Roaring 1920’s (Story)
Jan 30, 2018
Conrad Victory Over Caravel (Story)
Jan 10, 2018
Bitcoin Value Expected To Rise Again (Story)
Dec 07, 2017
Netflix: Choose Your Own Adventure (Story)
Dec 07, 2017
Unsilent Night (Story)
Dec 07, 2017
Failed Impeachment (Story)
Nov 09, 2017
A Salute To Service (Story)
Oct 23, 2017
Standing, Sitting, Kneeling, and Tweeting (Story)
Sep 19, 2017
Naylor Picks the Play! (Story)
The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Conrad Newspaper Staff