The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

Keisha Baez

Apr 26, 2018
Girls Lacrosse Scores Big! (Story)
Apr 19, 2018
Soccer Wins (Story)
Apr 12, 2018
HOSA Winners (Story)
Mar 23, 2018
Bombs Hand Delivered (Story)
Mar 05, 2018
Spring Sports Begin (Story)
Feb 21, 2018
Boys Basketball Team (Story)
Feb 15, 2018
Quarter Auction (Story)
Dec 07, 2017
On The Path To College (Story)
Dec 01, 2017
Annual B+ Dinner (Story)
Nov 07, 2017
Another Win In The Sack (Story)
Oct 23, 2017
Redwolves Win Another Before HOCO (Story)
Oct 09, 2017
Another Win for Redwolves (Story)
Oct 04, 2017
Conrad Wins Big Again (Story)
Sep 26, 2017
Conrad Wins Yet Again (Story)
Sep 15, 2017
Conrad takes the win (Story)
The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Conrad Newspaper Staff