The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

Quincy Dykes

Apr 25, 2018
Infinity War (Story)
Apr 19, 2018
Starbucks Outrage (Story)
Apr 12, 2018
Conrad Spirit in the Air (Story)
Apr 12, 2018
Fortnite Frenzy (Story)
The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Conrad Newspaper Staff