The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

Yaraliz Torres
My name is Yaraliz Torres. I was born in Elizabeth new jersey on July 28th 2001 I’m Puerto Rican, my favorite color is any shade of blue. I have one brother and one sister. I have a dog named Gismo, I used to do Cheer leading and I love hanging out with my friends on the weekends and my family.

Yaraliz Torres, Staff

Apr 12, 2018
Fire Tragedy (Story)
Mar 05, 2018
Delaware Can Act (Story)
Feb 21, 2018
Winter Dance (Story)
Jan 10, 2018
Wilmington’s Deadly Year (Story)
Dec 15, 2017
Fatal Shootout (Story)
Nov 29, 2017
Fatal Crash (Story)
Nov 29, 2017
Tragedy in Wilmington. (Story)
Nov 14, 2017
Wilmington’s 176th shooting (Story)
Oct 25, 2017
Homecoming 2017 (Story)
Oct 19, 2017
Wolfpack Bags Another Win (Story)
Oct 19, 2017
Shooter Crisis (Story)
Oct 02, 2017
Aid Crisis for Puerto Rico (Story)
The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
Conrad Newspaper Staff