The Conrad Howler

  • Dress Down Day!!! Friday, March 27th.

  • Memorial Day Holiday!!! Monday, May 28.

  • Honor Society Induction Ceremony!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 7 & 8!!! Thursday, May 24.

  • Senior Finals Period 3 & 4!!! Wednesday, May 23.

  • Senior Finals Periods 5 & 6!!! Tuesday, May 22.

  • Senior Finals Period 1 & 2!!!! Monday, May 21.

  • 6th & 7th Grade Picnic!!! Friday, May 18.

  • Spring Concert!!!! Wednesday, May 16.

  • High School Awards Night!!!! Monday, May 14.

  • 8th Grade Formal!! Friday, May 11.

  • 8th Grade Field Trip!!!! Friday, May 4- Saturday, May 5.

  • Conrad Blue/Gold Field Day!!! Saturday, April 28.

  • Friday, April 27 Is A Full Regular Day!!!!

  • Conrad Talent Show!!! Wednesday, April 25.

  • 33 More Days Until Disney!!! Seniors Get Ready For The Magic!!

  • Seniors, Four More Mondays Until Our Finals!!!!!

The Star

Julia Lee, co Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Sony Pictures Animation are the creators of ” The Star”  that was recently released. The Star movie is a retelling of the Jesus Christ birth story from the animals point of view. The animals save Mary and Jesus from the king’s guard and two dogs who are trying to kill the newborn king.

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • The Star

    Entertainment

    Infinity War

  • The Star

    Entertainment

    Fortnite Frenzy

  • The Star

    Entertainment

    Black Panther Success

  • The Star

    Entertainment

    Black Panther

  • Entertainment

    Come Watch The School Play!

  • The Star

    Entertainment

    Movies to Watch in 2018

  • The Star

    Entertainment

    Trivia 2.0

  • The Star

    Entertainment

    Stranger Things Return

  • The Star

    Entertainment

    Season Two?

  • The Star

    Entertainment

    The Walking Dead Returns

The student news site of Conrad Schools of Science
The Star